What’s On at The Colborne Art Gallery

7th Annual Juried Show

Saturday, May 4 – Sunday, June 9, 2019
Opening reception Saturday, May 4, 2–4 PM

Current & Upcoming

7th Annual Juried Show
Sat May 4 to Sun Jun 9
Opening Reception Sat May 4, 2-4 pm
Gallery Open Thu-Sun 12-4 pm

Members’ Summer Exhibition
Sat June 15 – Sun July 21, 2019

Ignited Landscapes
by Barb McGuey 
Sat July 27 – Sun Sept 8, 2019

Enveloped  
Members’ Themed Show
Sat Sept 14 – Sun Nov 3, 2019

Christmas Market
Sat Nov 9 – Dec 22, 2019

 


HERITAGE CRAMAHE PRESENTS

Cat Hollow to Lakeport: A Journey Through Time
Mar 9 – Jun 2, 2019
heritagecramahe.ca


Become A Member

We’re looking for new members. Click here to learn more about Gallery membership.
 


Subscribe to our Newsletter



 


Make a Donation

Use this button to make a donation of any amount to The Colborne Art Gallery.