What’s On at The Colborne Art Gallery

Shoebox Stories

A Solo Show by Erika Takacs
Saturday, March 9 – Sunday, April 28, 2019
Opening reception Sat Mar 9, 2–4 PM

More Shows Coming This Year
to The Colborne Art Gallery

Seventh Annual Juried Show

Saturday, May 4 – Sunday, June 9, 2019

Members’ Summer Exhibition

Saturday, June 15 – Sunday, July 21, 2019

Ignited Landscapes

A Solo Show by Barb McGuey

Saturday, July 27- Sunday, September 8, 2019

Enveloped

Members’ Themed Show

Saturday, September 14 – November 2, 2019

Christmas Market

Saturday, November 9 – Sunday, December 22, 2019

Upcoming

Shoebox Stories – A Solo Exhibition by Erika Takacs
Sat Mar 9 – Sun Apr 28, 2019
Opening reception Sat Mar 9, 2–4 PM


2019 7th Annual Juried Show
Sat May 4 – Sun Jun 9, 2019

Call for Submissions
Submission Deadline
Tuesday, April 2, 2019


HERITAGE CRAMAHE PRESENTS

Cat Hollow to Lakeport: A Journey Through Time
Mar 9 – Jun 2, 2019
heritagecramahe.ca


Become A Member

We’re looking for new members. Click here to learn more about Gallery membership.
 


Subscribe to our Newsletter



 


Make a Donation

Use this button to make a donation of any amount to The Colborne Art Gallery.